Some of My Favorite Things: 2012

Just for kicks, I’ll be releasing some of my favorite things that happened in the world around me in 2012. It’s always fun to look back. Here’s one of the best things that happened in social media. Naturally, this is IMO.

Even if you’re not thrilled about politics, this was a good one.

This seat's taken

This seat’s taken

It just came off so cool. A very nonchalant, appropriate response to that horrible Clint Eastwood gaffe at the Republican National Convention.

Well done, Mr. President!

Or shall I say, well done Mr. President’s camp! I say this because I saw too many people who were “upset that Obama keeps at it on social media and not focusing on the country!” Um. I bet it was a rare day that either candidate spent any time on social media.

Anyway, there’s one of my favorite things that happened in 2012! What’s one of yours?

Leave a Reply

