#PhotoADayMay

I’m excited to take this on. I don’t know how well I’ll be able to get 26-31, since I’ll be in Costa Rica and I’m not 100% sure what the Wi-Fi situation will be there. Not that I’ll really care either because, well… I’ll be in Costa Rica.

I won’t be sharing them all here. You can find my daily photos on Instagram/Twitter/Facebook. But I might share some here if I feel so inclined to explain or share a story.

Here’s to the end of April and to spending two weeks incredulous to the fact that it’s already May.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

